Webinar: Using Channel Data to Guide Decision Making

Using Channel Data to Guide Decision Making with Jay McBain, Wednesday, June 7th 2017

Channel Data to Guide Decision Making

 

REGISTER HERE

Why should you attend?

In the new data economy, the best business decisions are data driven. To stay ahead of the curve, companies must use data to better understand, reach, incent and drive loyalty among partners, develop new revenue streams, and dramatically improve operational efficiencies in the channel.

 

Without utilizing data effectively, some of the best channel programs will quickly fall behind. As companies map out their channel objectives for the next few years, they should commit to cutting through the noise and clutter and making data analytics the crux of their indirect selling strategy.

 

Join Jay McBain and the team at Channel Mechanics for our webinar “Using Channel Data to Guide Decision Making” to review:

– the top five trends shaping the channel

– discuss what can be done today in order to build a comprehensive data strategy

 

This webinar meets 2 times:

Wed, Jun 7, 2017: 5:00 AM PDT/8:00 AM EDT OR

Wed, Jun 7, 2017: 10:00 AM PDT/1:00 PM – 2:00 PM EDT

Register now to book your seat!

 

Can’t attend on the day? We understand that living your life can mean you’re a very busy person. But if you’d like to register anyway, we’ll send a link to the webinar recording afterwards so you can view in your own time, because we’re nice like that.

Register here

 

 

comments powered by Disqus

Enter your email address to
subscribe to our updates
Subscribe to our updates